A special meeting of the District may be called at any time in accordance with current Wisconsin Statutes.

Emergency Meetings may be called and noticed as allowed under Wisconsin Statutes.

First Reading: February 16, 2010
Second Reading: March 2, 2010
Date Approved: March 2, 2010

For the Board: Tom Steiner, President; Lynn Jaeger, Vice President; Cole Marshall, Clerk; Bill Barhyte, Treasurer; Sue Giovanni, Member